COVID - 19 UPDATE - WE ARE OPEN AS USUAL - ORDER ONLINE OR CALL US ON 01942 829 329

Festive Opening Times

Posted on

Christmas is fast approaching and many of our customers have been requesting our Christmas opening hours. We can now confirm we will be open on the following days over the festive period. PLEASE NOTE - you can still order directly from our website 23/7, 365 days of the year and you order will be processed as soon as we return. Monday 23rd December - business as usual Tuesday 24th December - closed Wednesday 25th December - closed Thursday 26th December - closed Friday 27th December - closed Saturday 28th December - closed Sunday 29th December - closed Monday 30th December - closed Tuesday 31st December - closed Wednesday 1st January - closed Thursday 2nd January - business as usual Any order which are placed during this period will be fulfilled on a first come first served basis as soon as we return after New Year. If you have any questions please contact a member of our team.

Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →